Home

Welcome to AA Video Chat.

Weekdays, 10:00 am, Eastern time zone.

No meeting today.

I have a day job where usually I can break away for an hour at 10:00 am… but sometimes I can’t. Today, obviously I can’t. I am tying to clear my schedule so I can keep this meeting at 10:00 am every weekday, 100% of the time. Until then, sorry for the inconsistency of theContinue reading “No meeting today.”

Welcome

To join the meeting, just click the “Join this meeting” button. Meeting time: 10:00 am (Eastern time zone). Eastern: 10am. Central: 9am. Mountain: 8am. Pacific: 7am. Hawaii/Alaska: 5am.

Create your website at WordPress.com
Get started